Other Local Officials

The 2022 Redistricting changes the legislative district boundaries in Pennsylvania, based on the 2020 census, for the next 10 years.  With the 2022 redistricting in the Pennsylvania House of Representatives, Warriors Mark Township is no longer in the House of Representatives 81st District held by Rich Irvin. 

Effective 2023, Warriors Mark Township is in the Pennsylvania House of Representatives 80th District held by Jim Gregory.

Pennsylvania House of Representatives District 80

Representative Jim Gregory

District Office:
Hon. Jim Gregory324 Allegheny Street
Hollidaysburg, PA  16648
Phone:  814-695-2398 Fax: 814-946-7239


135 Stadium Drive
P.O. Box 111
Bellwood, PA  16617
Phone: 814-742-7204 Fax: 814-742-7207

Capitol Office: 
159A East Wing
P.O. Box 202080
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2080
Phone: 717-787-9020 Fax: 717-787-2420

Email: pending

Pennsylvania State Senate District 30 also has new boundaries with the 2022 redistricting, but Warriors Mark Township will remain in the 30th Senate District.

Pennsylvania State Senate District 30

Senator Judy Ward

District Office:

1904 North Juniata Street
Hollidaysburg, PA 16648
Phone: 814-695-8386
Toll Free: 866-509-3424
Fax: 814-695-8398

Capitol Office:
SenateBox 203030
Room 460 Main Capitol
Harrisburg, PA 17120-3030
Phone: 717-787-5490
Fax: 717-783-5192